Health and Safety Committee

2019-2020 Members

Jamie Bente, FPA Representative (HS)
Carrie Anonby, Secretarial Representative (DO)
Craig Johnson, Custodial Representative (MS)
Terri Johnson, EA Representative (HS)
Kimberly Paczosa, Para Representative (FMS)
Jackie Jarvis, FEA Representative (ALC)
District Health Coordinator (HS)
Community Ed. Representative (McK)
Director of Buildings & Grounds/Health & Safety (DO)
Thad Dahling, IEA (Institute for Environmental Assessments) Consultant

Tuesday, October 4th
Tuesday, December 6th
Tuesday February 7th
Tuesday, April 4th

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.