Health and Safety Committee

2013-2014 Members

Lyle Turtle, FPA Representative (HS)
Carrie Mechura, Secretarial Representative (DO)
Craig Johnson, Custodial Representative (MS)
Terri Johnson, EA Representative (HS)
Audrey Bjorklund, Para Representative (FMS)
Jackie Jarvis, FEA Representative (ALC)
Laurie Kodet, District Health Coordinator (HS)
Christine Gorman, Community Ed. Representative (McK)
Colleen Mertesdorf, Director of Finance
Kevin Hildebrandt, Director of Buildings & Grounds/Health & Safety (DO)
Thad Dahling, IEA (Institute for Environmental Assessments) Consultant


Tuesday, October 1st
Tuesday, December 3rd
Tuesday, April 1st

Upcoming Committee Meetings